Wellness holiday in Ischgl
Hotel Garni Alpenland 4*

BODY, SPIRIT AND SOUL IN HARMONY – ENJOY LIFE TO THE FULLEST

Recharge your batteries in our wellness area. Enjoy the warmth and wellbeing in harmony with nature and feel the power of the mountains. Immerse yourself in a world of rest and relaxation and pamper yourself and your body. Experience a luxurious wellness area for all the senses.

You will find extensive opportunities to experience wellness at our Hotel Garni Alpenland, ranging from Finnish sauna to aroma steam bath, herbal bath, infrared cabin, experience shower, ice fountain to a relaxation room and fresh air zone.

 

We look forward to welcoming and pampering you at the Hotel Garni Alpenland.

Ok
More information
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Wellnessurlaub Ischgl.
Hotel Garni Alpenland 4*

Körper, Geist und Seele in Harmonie - Genießen in vollen Zügen

Schöpfen Sie neue Energie in unserem Wellnessbereich. Genießen Sie Wärme und ein Wohlgefühl im Einklang mit der Natur, spüren Sie die Kraft aus den Bergen. Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt der Erholung und Entspannung. Tun Sie sich und Ihrem Körper einfach etwas Gutes. Erleben Sie einen luxuriösen Wellnessbereich für alle Sinne.

In unserem Hotel Garni Alpenland finden Sie ein umfangreiches Wellnessangebot. Es reicht von der finnischen Sauna über Aroma-Dampfbad, Kräuterbad, Infrarotkabine, Erlebnisdusche, Eisbrunnen bis hin zum Frischluft- und Ruheraum.

 

Wir freuen uns, auch Sie im Hotel Garni Alpenland
begrüßen und verwöhnen zu dürfen.

Ok
Weitere Informationen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.