Winter. Wonder. World.
Enjoy a holiday in Ischgl.

STUNNING MOUNTAIN WORLDS AND UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCES

Tyrolean charm and alpine flair combined with every comfort. That's how we see ourselves and that’s what our guests love! With us you will find exactly what you’re looking for on your holiday in Ischgl. Cosiness, relaxation and variety are guaranteed, whether you enjoy sporting activities or total relaxation with the family, in a group, as a couple or individually. We have everything you need!

Our two hotels, the 4-star Hotel Ferienglück and the 4-star Hotel Garni Alpenland offer accommodation with home comforts for your winter holidays in Ischgl and summer holiday in the Tyrol and the ideal starting point for all your activities.

 

Don’t wait anymore
and book your
perfect feel-good holiday now

Ok
More information
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Winter. Wunder. Welt.
Genussurlaub Ischgl.

Atemberaubende Bergwelten und wunderbare Momente

Tiroler Charme und alpenländischer Flair, gepaart mit jeglichem Komfort. So sehen wir uns und so mögen es unsere Gäste. Bei uns finden Sie genau das, was Sie in Ihrem Urlaub in Ischgl suchen. Gemütlichkeit, Entspannung und Abwechslung. Egal ob sportlich Aktiv oder vollends entspannend, als Familie, in der Gruppe, als Paar oder ganz individuell. Bei uns finden Sie genau das Passende.

Unsere zwei Häuser, das 4* Hotel Ferienglück und das 4* Hotel Garni Alpenland bieten für Ihren Winterurlaub Ischgl und Sommerurlaub Tirol ein Zuhause auf Zeit und den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Unternehmungen. 

 

Zögern Sie nicht lange
und buchen Sie noch heute
Ihren Rundum-Wohlfühlurlaub

Ok
Weitere Informationen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.