Aprés. Ski. 
Hexenküche. Ischgl.

This is how we celebrate in Ischgl

Enjoy a day in the legendary Silvretta Arena, savour your last few turns in the snow and then…

...head off to Hexenküche! The "Hexenküche" alongside the Silvretta cable car is the ultimate après-ski destination with a live DJ in Ischgl. Come and celebrate with us, make some new friends and help transform the Hexenküche into a bubbling witch’s cauldron!

... due to the current situation, it will be a little quieter and more comfortable.

.comfortable.hospitable.


Enjoy the warm, cordial atmosphere in our cosily furnished "Hexenküche".
Look forward to fine wines, champagne, beer, fine brandies, real "Tyrolean Marend boards" and much more.
Our employees are always ready to guarantee you an unforgettable and wonderful stay with us.

We look forward to pampering and entertaining you in our "Hexenküche"!

Niko and his team

It's Partytime!

The Hexenküche with its traditional ambience guarantees a relaxed atmosphere from 16.00 each day and the best après-ski hits with a live DJ. Be there and transform Ischgl into what it represents: A top ski resort with legendary nightlife!

We are the Hexenküche!

he most important part of a successful après-ski atmosphere is the music. Our live DJ ensures the Hexenküche hots up each day while our barkeepers mix you some top party drinks and weave their way among the partying guests, making sure no one goes thirsty.

Ok
More information
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Aprés. Ski. Ischgl.
Nikos Hexenküche.

So feiert man in Ischgl

Den Tag in der legendären Silvretta Arena genießen, die letzten Schwünge im Schnee ziehen und dann...

...dann geht's ab in Nikos Hexenküche direkt neben der Silvretta Seilbahn, der ultimative Après-Ski-Treff mit Live-DJ
in Ischgl. Feier mit uns, lern neue Freunde kennen und mach mit uns die Hexenküche zum brodelnden Hexenkessel!

Wir freuen uns schon auf ein Treffen mit dir bei uns in der Hexenküche!

Niko und sein Team

It's Partytime!

Die Hexenküche mit ihrem urigen Ambiente garantiert täglich ab 16.00 Uhr ausgelassene Stimmung und die besten Après-Ski-Hits vom Live-DJ. Sei dabei und mach mit uns Ischgl zu dem, wofür es steht: Top-Skigebiet mit legendärem Nachtleben!

Wir sind die Hexenküche!

Das wichtigste an einer gelungenen Après-Ski-Stimmung ist die Musik. Während unser Live-DJ täglich dafür sorgt, dass die Hexenküche so richtig zum Brodeln beginnt, mixen dir unsere Barkeeper/-innen die besten Partydrinks und schlängeln sich akrobatisch durch die feiernde Menge, damit auch wirklich niemand auf dem Trockenen sitzt.

Ok
Weitere Informationen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.